It’s been a few months since I’ve been online , reason being is because I thought my blog was not really fun or wasn’t doing anything for me. But I’ve also been busy the last couple of months in work , battling with my weight, money etc all the usual Shite . However I have missed my writing and for the small few people who did like my writing You might as well keep reading about my story . Since the last time I wrote an entry , I’ve gained about the same weight as an elephant on steroids . Ive just been eating crap, works been exhausting and I’m still not saving a penny . But I’ve decided to put down the Oreos , cut down on the smokes ( even though I would kill someone without one ) and focus on me more and getting on with it . So this is a hello I’m back and will be motivating myself to keep on trucking . 😎

